General terms of use2016-12-28T14:07:52+00:00

General terms of use

All information, texts, documents and graphics were thoroughly collected and tested before published by GKM Gesellschaft für Therapieforschung mbH on this website. They comply with the laws and regulations in Germany. GKM Gesellschaft für Therapieforschung mbH will use reasonable efforts to include up-to-date information on this website. Inclusion of any third party link does not imply a recommendation by GKM Gesellschaft für Therapieforschung mbH.

 

Copyrights

The entire contents of this website are subject to copyright protection. The contents of this website may not be copied other than for noncommercial individual reference with all copyright or other proprietary notices retained, and thereafter may not be recopied, reproduced or otherwise redistributed. You may not otherwise copy, display, download, distribute, modify, reproduce, republish or retransmit any information, text or documents contained in this website or any portion thereof in any electronic medium or in hard copy, or create any derivative work based on such images, text or documents, without the express written consent of GKM Gesellschaft für Therapieforschung mbH.

 

Third Party Websites and Links

This website may contain links or references to other websites maintained by third parties over whom GKM Gesellschaft für Therapieforschung mbH has no control. Such links are provided merely as a convenience. Similarly, this website may be accessed from third party links over whom GKM Gesellschaft für Therapieforschung mbH has no control. GKM Gesellschaft für Therapieforschung mbH makes no warranties or representations of any kind as to the accuracy, currency, or completeness of any information contained in such websites and shall have no liability for any damages or injuries of any kind arising from such content or information.

 

Use of Website

GKM Gesellschaft für Therapieforschung mbH disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including warranties of merchantability of fitness for a particular purpose. Neither GKM Gesellschaft für Therapieforschung mbH nor any party involved in creating, producing or delivering this website shall be liable for any damages, including without limitation, direct, incidental, consequential, indirect or punitive damages, arising out of access to, use of or inability to use this website, or any errors or omissions in the content thereof. This limitation includes damages to, or for any viruses that infect, your computer equipment. You agree that access to and use of this website and the content thereof is at your own risk.

 

Terms of Use Agreement

By accessing or using this site, you acknowledge that you have read, understood and agreed to the Terms of Use Agreement. If you do not agree to the Terms of Use, you may not access or use the site.

Contact Info

Lessingstraße 14 80336 Munich Germany

Phone: +49 89 209120 0

Fax: +49 89 209120 30

Web: www.gkm-therapieforschung.de

AGB2016-12-28T14:07:52+00:00

Allgemeine Nutzungsbedingungen

Alle Informationen, Texte, Dokumente und Grafiken, die von der GKM Gesellschaft für Therapieforschung mbH auf der Website veröffentlicht werden, sind nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen zusammengestellt und sorgfältig überprüft worden. Sie entsprechen den in Deutschland geltenden Rechtsvorschriften. Wir sind stetig bemüht, das Angebot auf dieser Website zu aktualisieren. Verweise auf andere Internetpublikationen sind nicht als Empfehlung für das jeweilige Unternehmen, dessen Produkte oder Dienstleistungen zu verstehen.

 

Urheberrecht

Der gesamte Inhalt der Website ist geistiges Eigentum der GKM Gesellschaft für Therapieforschung mbH und unterliegt dem Schutz des Urheberrechts. Nutzer dürfen den Inhalt dieser Webseiten nur für den eigenen, privaten Bedarf laden, ausdrucken oder kopieren. Ein Hinweis auf das Urheberrecht der GKM Gesellschaft für Therapieforschung mbH muss auf jeder Kopie unserer Publikationen oder Teilen davon enthalten sein. Jegliche Veränderung, Vervielfältigung, Verbreitung oder öffentliche Wiedergabe der Webseite sowie Teilen hiervon, gleich welcher Art, ist unzulässig.

 

Webseiten Dritter und Links

Auf dieser Website werden Links zu Internet-Seiten Dritter angeboten, die diese in eigener Verantwortung erstellt haben. Die Verbindung erfolgt ausschließlich zum Zwecke der Information und als zusätzlicher Service für die Nutzer. Darüberhinaus kann diese Website über Links von Internet-Seiten Dritter erreicht werden, die diese in eigener Verantwortung erstellt haben. Die dort erstellten Inhalte stehen in keinerlei Zusammenhang mit unserem Unternehmen. Für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung der Inhalte dieser Seite entstehen, übernimmt die GKM Gesellschaft für Therapieforschung mbH keine Haftung.

 

Nutzung

Die GKM Gesellschaft für Therapieforschung mbH und die mit ihr verbundenen Unternehmen übernehmen keine Gewährleistung und keine Haftung im Zusammenhang mit jeglicher Nutzung dieser Website. Insbesondere wird keine Haftung für Schäden, welcher Art auch immer, im Hinblick auf die Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der Angaben übernommen. Dies gilt ebenso für mögliche Schäden, die in Zusammenhang mit Downloads jeglicher Datei-Formen von unseren Internetseiten entstehen. Die Nutzer erklären sich damit einverstanden, auf diese Website und deren Inhalt auf eigenes Risiko zuzugreifen.

 

Einverständniserklärung

Mit der Nutzung / Öffnung der vorliegenden Website erklärt der Nutzer sein Einverständnis mit den hier formulierten Nutzungsbedingungen. Sollte er mit den Nutzungsbestimmungen nicht einverstanden sein, so ist die Nutzung der Website nicht gestattet.

Kontaktinformation

Lessingstraße 14 80336 München

Phone: +49 89 209120 0

Fax: +49 89 209120 30

Web: www.gkm-therapieforschung.de