Our company

GKM – a partner you can trust

GKM (Gesellschaft für Therapieforschung mbH) is an independent, family-owned full-service CRO (contract research organization). GKM provides a comprehensive portfolio of CRO services for the pharmaceutical industry, manufacturers of medical devices and academia.

Founded in 1981, GKM is headquartered in Munich, Germany. GKM has completed over 900 clinical research projects, involving approximately 1.5 million patients across various indications. We are experts in planning and managing national and international clinical trials as well as non-interventional studies.

GKM employs a team of more than 80 in-house professionals, and we work with more than 90 freelance clinical research associates (CRAs) throughout Germany, Austria and Switzerland. For monitoring in all remaining European countries, GKM has established successful co-operations with partner CROs. The GKM team is highly experienced and knowledgeable in scientific, organisational and administrative matters of clinical research. GKM deploys state-of-the-art technology and complies with the very latest standards. Your clinical research project is in safe hands with us.

As a mid-sized full-service CRO, we are able to respond rapidly, efficiently and flexibly to your unique needs, corporate policies and processes at every stage of your project. And we can tailor one-stop CRO solutions or deliver selected services, depending on your requirements. The choice is yours.

BVMA

Unternehmen2017-08-30T09:51:33+00:00

Unser Unternehmen

GKM – Partner Ihres Vertrauens

GKM (Gesellschaft für Therapieforschung mbH) ist ein unabhängiges, in Familienbesitz befindliches full-service CRO (Auftragsforschungsinstitut) mit einem umfassenden Spektrum an CRO Services für die pharmazeutische Industrie, für Medizinproduktehersteller und akademische Einrichtungen.

1981 gegründet, hat die GKM ihren Unternehmenssitz in München. Die Teams der GKM haben mehr als 800 Projekte mit etwa 1,5 Millionen Patienten und unterschiedlichsten Indikationen erfolgreich durchgeführt. Wir sind Experten für die Planung, das Management und die Durchführung nationaler und internationaler klinischer Prüfungen sowie nicht-interventioneller Studien.

Zu unseren Teams gehören 74 Mitarbeiter in Festanstellung. 90 freie Mitarbeiter stehen als CRAs für das Monitoring in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz zur Verfügung. Das Monitoring in allen übrigen europäischen Ländern steuert GKM seit vielen Jahren sehr erfolgreich in Kooperationen mit Partner-CROs. Das GKM Team betreut Ihr Projekt überaus erfahren und sachkundig in allen wissenschaftlichen, organisatorischen und administrativen Aspekten der klinischen Forschung mit sicherer Hand. Wir setzen ausschließlich state-of-the-art Technologien ein und erfüllen die neuesten Standards.

Als full-service CRO mittlerer Größe sind wir in der Lage, schnell, effizient und flexibel auf individuelle Wünsche, Policies und Prozesse zu reagieren. Wählen Sie zwischen CRO-Full-Service Lösungen oder maßgeschneidertem Teilservice.

BVMA

Kontaktinformation

Lessingstraße 14 80336 München

Phone: +49 89 209120 0

Fax: +49 89 209120 30

Web: www.gkm-therapieforschung.de